5 Sep

Official pub date of Book 6 in the series is tomorrow, 6 September, but the book will be launched in Dublin next Wednesday 12 September at The Workmans Club so fans on the guest list hoping to get their book signed by Martha will be able to buy books there. Interesting to see who gets a copy first and by what means. Post here as soon as you get your hands on a copy and let us know how you got it!

10 Responses to “”

  1. joyce gardner September 5, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

    HAVE ORDERED A COPY WITH AMAZON AM AWAITING IT,S ARRIVAL SOON THEY SAY

  2. craig ross wallbank September 6, 2012 at 2:39 am #

    oh i sayyyyy

  3. rhonda whittaker September 6, 2012 at 10:07 am #

    Got the new book this morning at 9.30 from waterstones in coleraine . gutted tho when they told me they had it instore yesterday could have it read by now lol .

  4. nina litchfield September 6, 2012 at 11:52 am #

    Hooray! Amazon delivered the new book today. Sooo exciting

  5. rhonda whittaker September 8, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    Finished the book . its as awesome as ever but still want more marhta and i know i wont be alone in saying that . Love you miss martha you are an inspiration when i have been low all i have to do is think of u and i know that if you can get thru all your hardship and carry on then so can i. i know it sounds riduculous but your books have helped me . made me laugh and made me cry but most of all inspired me and touched my heart . keep up the good work yoy are awesome x

  6. Gladys Gurr September 8, 2012 at 4:28 pm #

    How do you know if you are on the list. I did not here if I got tickets.

    Date: Wed, 5 Sep 2012 11:31:51 +0000 To: gladys-gurr@hotmail.com

  7. Laura Boak October 26, 2012 at 3:07 pm #

    Hi I got your latest book a few days ago and have just finished reading it. I went through all emotions as I read through it. Initially my mum acquired your first two books and I borrowed them but not thinking I’d even get a chance to turn a single page, but once I started could not put the books down. After reading them I googled you and saw you had written two more straight away I ordered them and read through them just as quick knowing that the next was not far from being released. Although I didn’t have long to wait for your 5th book it felt like a lifetime, and now finally I got to read your latest release. You truly are an inspiring woman and have helped me to push through my depression and anxiety when it seems to get the better of me. Thank you so much for sharing your story with the world.

  8. kathleen corcoran October 30, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

    Hi Martha. Just finished book 6.I look forward to the next one Keep up the good work Best wishes Kathleen.

  9. Nickol Nagel July 18, 2013 at 6:11 am #

    I bought the 6th book through booktopia, hitting the stars, I would love to know when the next book will be available.

    • administrator August 15, 2013 at 1:09 pm #

      Out next month!

Leave a Reply

