Bestselling Martha Long!

26 May

Martha Long’s paperback of Ma, Now I’m Goin Up in the World has made it to number two in the Irish non-fiction chart. Well done Martha!

All of Martha’s books are available to buy online at www.mainstreampublishing.com

3 Responses to “Bestselling Martha Long!”

  1. Anne-Marie May 27, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

    so well deserved but should be nr. 1…. Waiting for the next book in September..:-)

  2. Kylie June 19, 2011 at 1:25 am #

    ooow Can’t wait for the next one in September!! Any idea of the title of it.
    Myself, my mother & my Grandmother have read all her books are we all love her xx

  3. Patricia Flynn October 1, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

    Oh Martha,
    I brought the book on holiday recently, & I was roaring laughing on the beach,everyone was looking at me, I was in knots reading it, the funny bits that is, because it was not all funny at all, I was hanging on to the last few chapters, I didnt want it to end, I was sad for you at the end & thats why Im on the wweb site to see whens the next one & oh my God its out, cant wait to read it. your an inspiration to all human beings.
    Thanks a million for the extra ordinary reading & by the way I have battered that Jackser for you umpteen times in my mind.
    I give the bookis to everyone & they all feel the same, well done you.
    Patricia Flynn

Leave a Reply

