Martha Long on Facebook and Twitter

1 Apr

Read more about Martha and keep up-to-date with all the books in the ‘Ma,’ series on her new facebook page which you should be able to access through this link below. 

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/pages/Martha-Long-Bestselling-Author-of-the-Ma-Series/108035932557360?ref=ts

If the link doesn’t take you straight to Martha’s page, please go onto facebook and search for Martha Long: Bestselling Author of the ‘Ma,’ Series.

You can also now follow Martha on Twitter:

 http://twitter.com/MarthaLong

7 Responses to “Martha Long on Facebook and Twitter”

  1. Shona April 3, 2010 at 10:59 pm #

    4th BOOK IS ON THE WAY PEOPLE…………

    4th book to be released 02Sept 2010 and is titled “Ma, Now I’m goin up in the world”…..just found this out. If you check Amazon, you can already pre-order…OMG how im I going to have the patience to wait this long for the 4th book…

    All I say is roll on 02/09/10!!!

    In reply to other messages, I have a copy of Martha’s interview with Prima which was quite some time ago, howover I dont know if I would have the permission in which to somehow publish within this site (copyright laws etc) There are a couple of photos of her when she was younger and as she is today! Remarkable woman, it also gave a brief insight into wot happened to her later in life, I wont say as it would maybe somehow tell her story.

    As for the facebook link, this woman does not look like Martha at all ( I have seen pictures of the real Martha) so im not entirely sure as to what is going on…

    Regards

    Shona

  2. administrator April 6, 2010 at 9:21 am #

    Administrator Message:

    Hi there, the Facebook link should take you straight to Martha’s page, but if it doesn’t please log in to Facebook and search for her using the title of the page:

    Martha Long: Bestselling author of the ‘Ma,’ series.

    Many thanks

    • Shona April 6, 2010 at 7:03 pm #

      Thankyou, link working OK now. This woman has a really remarkable story to tell. I just wish there were TV interviews etc of her.

  3. sandra towner July 23, 2010 at 7:57 pm #

    hi Martha
    Can hardly wait to read you’re last book. I just love the way you write. You can make me feel I’m standing rite beside you and going through all you’re troubles with you.
    I wish I had known you to give you support and help,though I expect we must be around the same age.Still I would have given you all the help I could have, though at times I suppose it would’ve been just company as I would have no way of earning money either ! But I would’ve given you friendship,and that counts for a lot when you feel the worlds against you.
    I hope for the rest of youre days you can live in peace and be happy,it’s the least you deserve.
    Thankyou Martha for shareing you’re storey with me.
    take it easy now.
    Sandra Towner. X

  4. trish November 2, 2010 at 12:03 am #

    Hi Martha just read ma he sold me for a few cigarettes if i could have picked you out of the book and put my arms around and huged and minded you what ever happened to the rest of your family i hope that jackser got what was coming to him i will look for the rest of your books god bless trish tobin

  5. Sue Baker January 6, 2011 at 3:48 am #

    Have read the first three books by Martha and absolutely loved them. My mother in the UK put me on to your books Martha and I like others couldn’t wait to read more.
    I would dearly love to know what happened to the rest of your family.
    I have shared your brilliant books with family and friends and they all loved them. Thank you so much for a fantastic read.

  6. posty March 15, 2011 at 1:57 pm #

    I have read all four of your books and i found all of them excellent to read, is there another one telling us what happens with you and the baby.

Leave a Reply

